Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Endeavour Hills Cricket Club  (EHCC)
Social Media
Colours Green and Gold  
Affiliated with
Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association
Dandenong District Cricket Association
Mid Year Cricket Association
Metropolitan Outer South
Contact Details
David Anning
Email  Phone 0439 021 497  
Principal User: David Anning
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Sydney Pargeter Reserve, Power Road
Endeavour Hills 3802
Victoria Australia
 Phone (03) 9706 1998
Description A community based club affiliated with the VSDCA, DDCA and MCA offering a wide variety of opportunities for people of all ages and skills.

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Jay Stent   Mobile phone0417 593 157  
Vice President Thomas Hollis   Mobile phone0412 370 548  
Vice President Gary T Parsons   Mobile phone0408 154 332  
Secretary David Anning;
Mobile phone0439 021 497  
Assistant Secretary Glen Morgan    
Assistant Treasurer    
Treasurer David Anning   Mobile phone0439 021 497  
Social Co-ordinator Kusal R Panditharatne    
Committee Matthew H Christy    
Committee Brendan Brunell    
Committee Richard A Saniga    
Committee Arun Rajendran    
Coach Richard A Saniga    
Assistant Coach Bradley J Baptist    
Assistant Coach Vaughan A Baxter    
1st XI Bradley J Baptist    
2nd XI Kusal R Panditharatne    
3rd XI Tyrell O Panditharatne    
4th XI Arun Rajendran    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.